Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 7 5 0
District 4 0 0
Home 4 2 0
Away 3 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season
TDs/G 1.6
PYs/G 50.5
RusY/G 136.9
Sks/G 0.0
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
7
vs
42
Fri, Nov 08
Game Recap
31
vs
15
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
40
@
13
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
40
vs
15
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
14
vs
0
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
14
@
21
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
29
@
28
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
20
@
24
Thu, Sep 19
Game Recap
26
vs
7
Fri, Sep 06
Game Recap
0
vs
28
Fri, Aug 30
Game Recap
0
@
21
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap
12
@
0
Fri, Aug 16
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
WSB

Winter Springs Bears

L
@
21
W OL

Oviedo Lions

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Winter Springs 0 0 0 0 0
Oviedo Lions 0 7 7 7 21
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
TDs
Luke Morgan
0
PASS
Luke Morgan
6
RUSH
Ayron Rodriguez
103
Sacks
Ayron Rodriguez
0
Advertisement

Winter Springs • 130 Tuskawilla Road, Winter Springs, FL 32708 • Phone: (407) 320-8750 • Fax: (407) 320-8765