Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 5 0
District 4 2 0
Home 3 2 0
Away 3 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season
TDs/G 1.4
PYs/G 170.5
RusY/G 152.9
Sks/G 0.3

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
20
@
41
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
24
vs
10
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
14
@
31
Thu, Oct 17
Game Recap
3
vs
21
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
26
vs
38
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
55
@
21
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
6
@
22
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
54
vs
21
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
34
@
10
Fri, Aug 30
Game Recap
21
vs
0
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap
14
@
0
Sat, Aug 10
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
21
OL

Oviedo Lions

W
vs
0
L WSB

Winter Springs Bears

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Oviedo 0 7 7 7 21
Winter Springs Bears 0 0 0 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
TDs
Keonte Coffie
1
PASS
Walker Adkinson
166
RUSH
Keonte Coffie
91
Sacks
Keonte Coffie
0
Advertisement

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407) 320-4040