Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 4 6 0
District 0 2 0
Home 4 2 0
Away 0 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season
TDs/G 0.7
PYs/G 66.3
RusY/G 63.7
Sks/G 0.3
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
6
@
35
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
10
@
24
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
31
vs
28
Thu, Oct 17
Game Recap
28
@
35
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
21
vs
14
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
7
vs
35
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
23
vs
15
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
17
vs
24
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 06
Game Recap
23
vs
0
Fri, Aug 30
Game Recap
7
@
33
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
7
HH

Hagerty Huskies

L
@
33
W LNL

Lake Nona Lions

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Hagerty 0 0 7 0 7
Lake Nona Lions 7 12 7 7 33
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
TDs
Dj Mccunney
1
PASS
James Baird
12
RUSH
Josh Bozzacco
70
Sacks
Garet Lagrange
1.00
Advertisement

Hagerty • 3225 Lockwood Blvd., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 871-0750 • Fax: (407) 871-0749