Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 1 8 0
District 1 4 0
Home 0 3 0
Away 1 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
vs
42
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
20
@
35
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
14
@
36
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
7
@
6
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
14
@
49
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
0
vs
49
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
0
@
58
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
14
vs
32
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
7
@
26
Fri, Sep 06
Game Recap
0
vs
40
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
DW

Deltona Wolves

vs
40
UT

University Titans

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Deltona 0 0 0 0 0
University Titans 0 14 13 13 40
Advertisement

Deltona • 100 Wolfpack Run, Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: (386) 575-4153 • Fax: (386) 968-0002