Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 7 3 0
District 0 1 0
Home 5 1 0
Away 2 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
21
@
18
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap
13
vs
23
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
58
vs
0
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
26
vs
14
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
20
@
25
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
44
@
7
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
21
vs
14
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
14
vs
7
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
38
vs
3
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
21
@
22
Fri, Nov 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
13
DB

DeLand Bulldogs

L
vs
23
W SS

Seminole Seminoles

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 13 0 0 0 13
Seminole Seminoles 0 0 0 0 23
1 2 3 4 5

DeLand • 800 N. Hill Ave., DeLand, FL 32724 • Phone: (386) 822-6909 • Fax: (386) 734-0564