Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 8 4 0
District 0 2 0
Home 4 3 0
Away 4 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
41
@
6
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap
28
vs
0
Fri, Sep 06
Game Recap
25
vs
19
Sat, Sep 14
Game Recap
44
@
14
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
0
vs
41
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
49
vs
14
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
17
@
21
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
20
vs
27
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
24
@
6
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
31
vs
6
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
41
@
13
Fri, Nov 08
Game Recap
21
vs
36
Fri, Nov 15
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
25
AS

Atlantic Sharks

W
vs
19
L MB

Melbourne Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 7 12 0 6 25
Melbourne Bulldogs 0 13 0 6 19
1 2 3

Atlantic • 1250 Reed Canal Road, Port Orange, FL 32129 • Phone: (386) 322-6100 • Fax: (386) 506-0001