Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 4 0
District 3 2 0
Home 2 2 0
Away 4 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
@
42
Fri, Nov 08
Game Recap
41
vs
20
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
48
@
0
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
15
vs
35
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
35
@
14
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
41
@
13
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
14
@
26
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
21
@
3
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
20
vs
41
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
63
vs
8
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
20
SCH

Spruce Creek Hawks

L
vs
41
W FPCB

Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Spruce Creek 7 13 0 0 20
Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs 0 14 7 20 41
Sep 03, 2020
Spruce Creek vs Flagler Palm Coast, Fri, September 13, 2019.
Share:
Advertisement
1 2 3

Spruce Creek • 801 Taylor Road, Port Orange, FL 32127 • Phone: (386) 322-6272 • Fax: (386) 506-5045