Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2019-20 Season W L T
Regular Season 3 8 0
District 0 0 0
Home 2 5 0
Away 1 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2019-20 Season
TDs/G 1.0
PYs/G 59.1
RusY/G 67.8
Sks/G 0.7

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
33
vs
6
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap
14
vs
25
Fri, Aug 30
Game Recap
13
vs
34
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
8
@
42
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
27
vs
29
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
42
vs
21
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
19
vs
34
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
39
@
6
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
21
@
39
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
0
vs
35
Fri, Nov 01
Game Recap
15
@
28
Fri, Nov 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
33
TCE

Trinity Christian Eagles

W
vs
6
L BSC

Bishop Snyder Cardinals

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Trinity Christian 13 7 6 7 33
Bishop Snyder Cardinals 6 0 0 0 6
LEADERBOARD
TDs
Jalen Wilson
4
PASS
Brady Benton
177
RUSH
Jakiryn Hawkins
126
Sacks
Aaron Gilmore
1.00
1 2

Trinity Christian • 875 Elkcam Blvd., Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: (386) 789-4515 • Fax: (386) 789-0210