Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 18 5 0
Conference 0 0 0
Home 11 1 0
Away 2 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
73
vs
P
58
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
78
vs
52
Sat, Nov 05
Game Recap
77
@
68
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
15
vs
1
Sun, Nov 13
Game Recap
48
@
55
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
49
@
63
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
63
@
59
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
82
vs
B
56
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
61
vs
54
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
63
vs
41
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
55
@
66
Tue, Nov 29
Game Recap
101
vs
33
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
60
vs
62
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
73
vs
51
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
52
vs
S
40
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
70
vs
59
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
57
vs
T
89
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
83
vs
58
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
88
vs
P
64
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
86
vs
53
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
2
vs
B
1
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Sun, Jan 15
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
vs
P
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
@
C
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
vs
T
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
tomorrow
vs
T
Fri, Feb 10
T
on Monday
vs
T
Mon, Feb 13
T
on Wednesday
vs
T
Wed, Feb 15
T
vs
T
Fri, Feb 17
T
vs
T
Mon, Feb 20
T
vs
T
Sat, Feb 25
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 11
T
vs
T
Sun, Mar 12
T
vs
T
Mon, Mar 13
T
vs
T
Sat, Mar 18
T
vs
T
Sun, Mar 19
T
vs
T
Mon, Mar 20
T

Game RECAP

Data Source:
15
N

National

W
vs
1
L SP

Schoolhouse Prep

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 15 15
Schoolhouse Prep 0 0 0 1 1

DME • 2441 Bellevue Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 527-4895