Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
Girls V Girls JV
51
vs
61
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
51
vs
61
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
60
@
55
Thu, Dec 03
Game Recap
60
@
55
Thu, Dec 03
Game Recap
81
@
58
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
81
@
58
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
74
@
65
Thu, Dec 10
Game Recap
74
@
65
Thu, Dec 10
Game Recap
67
@
47
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
67
@
47
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
57
vs
60
Tue, Dec 15
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Dec 15
Game Recap
59
vs
S
49
Thu, Dec 17
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 17
Game Recap
54
@
71
Sat, Dec 19
Game Recap
Sat, Dec 19
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Dec 28
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Dec 28
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Dec 29
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 30
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 08
Game Recap
65
vs
79
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
63
vs
48
Wed, Jan 13
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Jan 14
Game Recap
67
@
61
Fri, Jan 15
Game Recap
76
@
S
75
Tue, Jan 19
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 19
Game Recap
62
@
55
Thu, Jan 21
Game Recap
82
@
88
Thu, Jan 28
Game Recap
66
@
48
Fri, Jan 29
Game Recap
48
vs
80
Mon, Feb 01
Game Recap
83
vs
53
Thu, Feb 04
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Feb 04
Game Recap
61
@
50
Fri, Feb 05
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Feb 05
Game Recap
59
vs
55
Tue, Feb 09
Game Recap
51
@
56
Wed, Feb 10
Game Recap
Apr 28, 2021
The Deland Bulldogs proved they were the top dog against the Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs in their 10-2 softball victory on Tuesday night, April 27, 2021. A strong pitching game by Deland’s Luci Walters was on full display with zero walks, four strikeouts, and only five hits relinquished over seven innings of play. In the bottom of the second, Deland loaded the bases and went up 4-0 courtesy of hits by Brooke Evans, Abbygael Burnette, Anna Marie Haverty, and a walk by Mackenzie Hoffman.
Share: