Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
Girls V Girls JV
55
@
47
Mon, Nov 23
Game Recap
52
@
56
Wed, Dec 02
Game Recap
76
vs
71
Fri, Dec 04
Game Recap
77
@
74
Mon, Dec 07
Game Recap
32
@
44
Thu, Dec 10
Game Recap
57
vs
49
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
30
vs
66
Tue, Dec 15
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Dec 28
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 30
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Jan 06
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 09
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Jan 18
Game Recap
Thu, Jan 21
Game Recap
Thu, Jan 28
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 29
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Feb 02
Game Recap
Fri, Feb 05
Game Recap
Sep 17, 2021
The Green Wave washed away the Sandcrabs in 3 tight sets on the road. Both teams kept it close and went into the high 20s in each set, but the Green Wave edged out the Sandcrabs each time by winning 25-23, 27-25, and 25-20, respectively. The Sandcrabs kept the match close in all 3 sets in a fierce battle at the net.
Share: