Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
35
vs
13
Fri, Aug 23
Game Recap
28
@
20
Fri, Aug 30
Game Recap
Fri, Aug 30
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 06
Game Recap
23
@
13
Fri, Sep 13
Game Recap
22
@
20
Fri, Sep 20
Game Recap
47
vs
0
Fri, Sep 27
Game Recap
42
@
20
Fri, Oct 04
Game Recap
28
@
15
Fri, Oct 11
Game Recap
35
@
15
Fri, Oct 18
Game Recap
37
vs
21
Fri, Oct 25
Game Recap
59
vs
32
Fri, Nov 08
Game Recap
17
vs
10
Fri, Nov 15
Game Recap
0
vs
20
Fri, Nov 22
Game Recap
Authors: Claude Riban
Jun 03, 2020
Today’s sports hiatus Flashback Game of the Day features Seminole (Sanford) HS Baseball @ Spruce Creek on 3/12/2020. These were two top-ranked Central Florida teams, both had winning records, Seminole was 7-1, whie Spruce Creek was undefeated at 8-0 and was a favorite to win the FHSAA Class 8A title.   The Spruce Creek Hawks got off to a hot start scoring 3 runs in the first inning and adding 2 more runs in the second.
Share: