Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Halifax

Daytona Beach, Florida

Data Source:

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V
Girls V
61
vs
F
50
Tue, Dec 03
Game Recap
54
@
24
Fri, Dec 06
Game Recap
76
vs
70
Mon, Dec 09
Game Recap
55
@
P
29
Tue, Dec 10
Game Recap
75
vs
53
Thu, Dec 12
Game Recap
58
@
B
46
Fri, Dec 13
Game Recap
39
vs
65
Tue, Dec 17
Game Recap
46
vs
68
Wed, Dec 18
Game Recap
44
@
54
Mon, Jan 06
Game Recap
51
@
F
40
Tue, Jan 07
Game Recap
55
@
P
24
Fri, Jan 10
Game Recap
63
vs
B
47
Tue, Jan 14
Game Recap
48
@
75
Fri, Jan 17
Game Recap
51
vs
40
Mon, Jan 20
Game Recap
67
vs
P
39
Mon, Jan 20
Game Recap
49
@
67
Wed, Jan 22
Game Recap
69
@
T
51
Thu, Jan 23
Game Recap
36
@
77
Fri, Jan 24
Game Recap
78
@
52
Tue, Jan 28
Game Recap
65
vs
33
Thu, Jan 30
Game Recap
Thu, Feb 06
Game Recap
63
vs
42
Fri, Feb 07
Game Recap
69
vs
76
Tue, Feb 11
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: