Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
Girls V Girls JV
45
@
62
Mon, Nov 27
Game Recap
66
vs
78
Wed, Nov 29
Game Recap
66
vs
S
78
Wed, Nov 29
Game Recap
30
vs
67
Thu, Nov 30
Game Recap
30
vs
67
Thu, Nov 30
Game Recap
37
vs
42
Fri, Dec 01
Game Recap
37
vs
42
Fri, Dec 01
Game Recap
62
vs
67
Wed, Dec 06
Game Recap
62
vs
67
Wed, Dec 06
Game Recap
39
vs
49
Fri, Dec 08
Game Recap
53
@
60
Mon, Dec 11
Game Recap
53
@
60
Mon, Dec 11
Game Recap
43
@
79
Wed, Dec 13
Game Recap
58
@
78
Fri, Dec 15
Game Recap
Fri, Dec 15
Game Recap
60
vs
64
Sat, Dec 16
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Dec 16
Game Recap
66
vs
64
Mon, Dec 18
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Dec 21
Game Recap
57
@
71
Thu, Dec 21
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Dec 22
Game Recap
65
vs
48
Fri, Dec 22
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Dec 28
Game Recap
33
vs
73
Thu, Dec 28
Game Recap
@
T
Fri, Dec 29
Game Recap
54
@
48
Fri, Dec 29
Game Recap
34
vs
44
Sat, Dec 30
Game Recap
vs
T
Sat, Dec 30
Game Recap
53
vs
71
Fri, Jan 05
Game Recap
54
vs
59
Mon, Jan 15
Game Recap
61
vs
49
Fri, Jan 19
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 19
Game Recap
43
vs
62
Mon, Jan 22
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Jan 22
Game Recap
39
vs
68
Sat, Jan 27
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 31
Game Recap
46
@
72
Wed, Jan 31
Game Recap
53
@
73
Fri, Feb 02
Game Recap
54
vs
67
Wed, Feb 07
Game Recap
64
@
40
Thu, Feb 08
Game Recap
46
vs
44
Mon, Feb 12
Game Recap
71
@
88
Wed, Feb 14
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: