Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
Girls V Girls JV
60
vs
66
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
60
vs
G
66
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
34
vs
49
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
34
vs
49
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
53
@
44
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
53
@
44
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
57
vs
55
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
57
vs
55
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
44
vs
42
Mon, Dec 05
Game Recap
59
vs
57
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
59
vs
57
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
52
vs
T
54
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
52
vs
54
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
55
@
47
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
55
@
47
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
44
@
P
48
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
50
vs
45
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
50
@
M
45
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
35
@
41
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
36
vs
49
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
36
@
U
49
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
38
vs
42
Thu, Dec 22
Game Recap
50
vs
46
Fri, Dec 23
Game Recap
53
vs
30
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
53
@
30
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
31
vs
51
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
66
vs
48
Fri, Dec 30
Game Recap
53
@
46
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
58
@
47
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
58
@
47
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
42
vs
37
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
41
@
66
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
41
vs
66
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
29
vs
55
Mon, Jan 16
Game Recap
29
vs
B
55
Mon, Jan 16
Game Recap
48
vs
63
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
52
@
56
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
52
@
56
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
66
@
61
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
66
@
61
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
57
vs
56
Mon, Jan 30
Game Recap
61
vs
44
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap
40
vs
37
Fri, Feb 10
Game Recap
68
vs
54
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap
59
@
64
Tue, Feb 21
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: