Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
Girls V Girls JV
76
vs
38
Wed, Nov 18
Game Recap
93
vs
58
Thu, Nov 19
Game Recap
73
@
75
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
73
@
75
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
63
@
55
Mon, Dec 07
Game Recap
79
vs
72
Wed, Dec 09
Game Recap
79
vs
72
Wed, Dec 09
Game Recap
49
@
59
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
49
@
59
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Dec 14
Game Recap
82
vs
83
Mon, Dec 14
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 16
Game Recap
52
vs
81
Wed, Dec 16
Game Recap
77
vs
H
20
Thu, Dec 17
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Dec 18
Game Recap
68
@
65
Fri, Dec 18
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 05
Game Recap
63
vs
70
Tue, Jan 05
Game Recap
77
vs
32
Thu, Jan 07
Game Recap
41
vs
P
68
Fri, Jan 08
Game Recap
77
@
70
Wed, Jan 13
Game Recap
66
@
65
Mon, Jan 25
Game Recap
70
vs
34
Tue, Jan 26
Game Recap
88
vs
82
Thu, Jan 28
Game Recap
70
@
53
Fri, Jan 29
Game Recap
87
vs
65
Mon, Feb 01
Game Recap
75
vs
80
Wed, Feb 10
Game Recap
Dec 08, 2021
The DeLand Bulldogs got a big win on the road at Spruce Creek on Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2021. The Spruce Creek Hawks were leading 15-13 after the first quarter, but then the Bulldogs took over in the second quarter and never looked back.
Share: