Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
Girls V Girls JV
50
@
65
Mon, Nov 30
Game Recap
50
@
65
Mon, Nov 30
Game Recap
44
vs
64
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
44
vs
64
Tue, Dec 01
Game Recap
71
@
76
Fri, Dec 04
Game Recap
58
vs
81
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
58
vs
81
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
61
@
55
Thu, Dec 10
Game Recap
46
vs
48
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
46
vs
48
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 17
Game Recap
61
vs
58
Fri, Dec 18
Game Recap
61
vs
58
Fri, Dec 18
Game Recap
34
vs
50
Sat, Dec 19
Game Recap
32
vs
50
Sat, Dec 19
Game Recap
60
vs
63
Mon, Dec 28
Game Recap
60
vs
63
Mon, Dec 28
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Dec 29
Game Recap
28
vs
84
Tue, Dec 29
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 30
Game Recap
27
vs
67
Wed, Dec 30
Game Recap
41
@
72
Fri, Jan 08
Game Recap
45
vs
55
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
45
vs
55
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
49
vs
69
Fri, Jan 15
Game Recap
49
vs
69
Fri, Jan 15
Game Recap
65
@
62
Wed, Jan 20
Game Recap
61
@
74
Wed, Jan 27
Game Recap
34
vs
42
Thu, Jan 28
Game Recap
34
vs
42
Thu, Jan 28
Game Recap
65
@
87
Mon, Feb 01
Game Recap
55
@
68
Tue, Feb 02
Game Recap
53
@
83
Thu, Feb 04
Game Recap
Fri, Feb 05
Game Recap
53
vs
65
Mon, Feb 08
Game Recap
Sep 17, 2021
The Green Wave washed away the Sandcrabs in 3 tight sets on the road. Both teams kept it close and went into the high 20s in each set, but the Green Wave edged out the Sandcrabs each time by winning 25-23, 27-25, and 25-20, respectively. The Sandcrabs kept the match close in all 3 sets in a fierce battle at the net.
Share: