Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
HSS logo

Local Schedule

Data Source:
2022-23 Season schedule

Sport:

Gender & League:

Game Calendar

vs
Fri, Nov 18
7:00PM D
vs
Mon, Nov 21
7:00PM ND
vs
O
Tue, Nov 22
T
vs
O
Wed, Nov 23
T
vs
Tue, Nov 29
7:00PM ND
vs
S
Fri, Dec 02
7:00PM ND
vs
Sat, Dec 03
2:00PM ND
vs
Thu, Dec 08
7:30PM ND
vs
F
Sat, Dec 10
2:00PM ND
vs
Mon, Dec 12
6:00PM ND
Fri, Dec 16
7:00PM ND
vs
Sat, Dec 17
2:00PM ND
vs
O
Tue, Dec 20
ND
vs
O
Wed, Dec 21
T
vs
O
Thu, Dec 22
T
vs
Tue, Jan 03
7:00PM ND
vs
O
Fri, Jan 06
T
vs
O
Sat, Jan 07
ND
vs
Tue, Jan 10
7:30PM ND
vs
O
Sat, Jan 14
ND
vs
O
Wed, Jan 18
ND
vs
O
Fri, Jan 20
12:00PM ND
Tue, Jan 24
7:30PM ND
vs
Fri, Jan 27
7:00PM ND
# Details School Date Time Opponent Source Description Score Result
1 Details Mainland Fri, January 27, 2023 7:00PM vs Master's Academy Eagles
Source
Non-District TBD
2 Details Mainland Tue, January 24, 2023 7:30PM @ Dr. Phillips Panthers
Source
Non-District TBD
3 Details Mainland Fri, January 20, 2023 12:00PM Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
4 Details Mainland Wed, January 18, 2023 TBD vs Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
5 Details Mainland Sat, January 14, 2023 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
6 Details Mainland Tue, January 10, 2023 7:30PM vs Bishop Kenny CrusadersCrusaders
Source
Non-District TBD
7 Details Mainland Sat, January 07, 2023 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
8 Details Mainland Fri, January 06, 2023 TBD vs Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
9 Details Mainland Tue, January 03, 2023 7:00PM vs Bartram Trail Bears
Source
Non-District TBD
10 Details Mainland Thu, December 22, 2022 TBD vs Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
11 Details Mainland Wed, December 21, 2022 TBD vs Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
12 Details Mainland Tue, December 20, 2022 TBD vs Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
13 Details Mainland Sat, December 17, 2022 2:00PM vs Creekside Knights
Source
Non-District TBD
14 Details Mainland Fri, December 16, 2022 7:00PM @ Palm Bay Pirates
Source
Non-District TBD
15 Details Mainland Mon, December 12, 2022 6:00PM vs Rockledge Raiders
Source
Non-District TBD
16 Details Mainland Sat, December 10, 2022 2:00PM vs Florida State University High School
Source
Non-District TBD
17 Details Mainland Thu, December 08, 2022 7:30PM vs Gainesville HurricanesHurricanes
Source
Non-District TBD
18 Details Mainland Sat, December 03, 2022 2:00PM vs Eau Gallie Commodores
Source
Non-District TBD
19 Details Mainland Fri, December 02, 2022 7:00PM vs San Jose Prep
Source
Non-District TBD
20 Details Mainland Tue, November 29, 2022 7:00PM vs Spruce Creek Hawks
Source
Non-District TBD
21 Details Mainland Wed, November 23, 2022 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
22 Details Mainland Tue, November 22, 2022 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
23 Details Mainland Mon, November 21, 2022 7:00PM vs Father Lopez Green Wave
Source
Non-District TBD
24 Details Mainland Fri, November 18, 2022 7:00PM vs Deltona Wolves
Source
District TBD