Below is a comprehensive weekly listing of the Florida High School Athletic Association 2022 Florida High School Football schedule. Regular season play begins Aug. 17. Postseason play starts Nov. 11 and wraps with the state finals Dec. 8-17. Contests have been entered on MaxPreps by school personnel and/or through one of MaxPreps' many partners (including HUDL). Complete team schedules are available by clicking on a game and school. Download the MaxPreps Fan App and follow your favorite teams to stay informed of live scores (notifications), news, videos, stats, rankings, rosters and more. 2022 Florida High School Football Schedules Week 1 Wednesday, Aug. 17 Thursday, Aug. 18 Friday, Aug. 19 Saturday, Aug. 20 Week 2Thursday, Aug. 25 Friday, Aug. 26 Saturday, Aug. 27 Week 3Thursday, Sept. 1 Friday, Sept. 2 Saturday, Sept. 3 Week 4Thursday, Sept. 8 Friday, Sept. 9 Saturday, Sept. 10 Week 5Thursday, Sept. 15 Friday, Sept. 16 Week 6Thursday, Sept. 22 Friday, Sept. 23 Saturday, Sept. 24 Week 7Thursday, Sept. 29 Friday, Sept. 30 Saturday, Oct. 1 Week 8Thursday, Oct. 6 Friday, Oct. 7 Saturday, Oct. 8 Week 9Thursday, Oct. 13 Friday, Oct. 14 Saturday, Oct. 15 Week 10Monday, Oct. 17 Thursday, Oct. 20 Friday, Oct. 21 Saturday, Oct. 22 Week 11Thursday, Oct. 27 Friday, Oct. 28 Saturday, Oct. 29 Week 12Thursday, Nov. 3 Friday, Nov. 4 Saturday, Nov. 5